Training Schedule – Week 5

Monday – Rest because Sunday (yesterday) was a 5 mile run and it’s also rainy and gross out there today. Check out my local Manhasset route below! I’m consistently getting these runs in the sub-10 minute mile range.  I even ran 8 miles at a sub-9 minute mile when I ran in Florida. Loving that all the training is working and CrossFit is (of course) making my legs stronger.

Tuesday – CrossFit

Wednesday – CrossFit

Thursday – Rest

Friday – CrossFit

Saturday – Marissa and I are both running the Ted Corbitt 15K together in Central Park

Sunday – REST & MIMOSAS

My new fave out-and-back route for a frozen fiver on Sunday

My new fave out-and-back route for a frozen fiver on Sunday

Leave a Reply

